

ST JOSEPH'S UNIVERSITY

141st ANNUAL DAY AWARD WINNERS

This notice has two parts,

- Part I List of award winners.
- Part II Instructions for award winners. Students must follow the instructions and do the needful within the stipulated deadline.

PART I – LIST OF AWARD WINNERS

BEST OUTGOING STUDENT AWARD - UG

Category	Name	Register Number
Best outgoing student – UG –	ROXAN ROBIN FRANCIS	21CMS21
Physical Sciences - Shared by	NISTHA SHRESTHA	21EMS58
Best outgoing student – UG – Natural Sciences	ADITI ASHWIN	21CZBT19
Best outgoing student – UG – Humanities	ISHANI BHUSHAN	21IES027
Best outgoing student – UG – Commerce and Management	PREETHI N	21BCOMA65
Best outgoing student – UG – Professional Courses	THEERTHA VINOD	21BVC03

AWARDS FOR EXTRAORDINARY CONTRIBUTION AT NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL LEVEL

Category	Name	Register Number
Sports & Community Service	BHARATH R	222ECO25
Sports	CHAITANYA UMA SHANKAR	21BCOMB31
Sports	SHARATH SRIVASTHAV	21BCOMC80
Art and literature	MINI P THOMAS	222ENG02
Environment	S. DAKSA	222ESS11

AWARDS FOR OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENTS IN SPORTS

NEOLE ANNA CORNELIO	222IDV05
	232JPY05
YOGESH G	21IES080
TARUSHI VIKRAM CHAITANYA UMA SHANKAR	222BZ15
	21BCOMB31
NIRANJAN M TALKAD	233BCOMG082
IKSHA KIRAN KALLE	221BBASF24
DOROTHY V B	21BCOMA21
PRITHVI VOKUDA	21TEP045
MANJUSHREE	21EPS052
NIVEDITA V	21EPS080
NISCHITHA H	221BCOMD017
S ISHVARYA	221BBAB039
MEDHA RAJEEV	221VC45
VIVEK KUMAR PAREKH	221BPS12
PRADHI JAIN	21BCOMB39
SHREYASH HARIHARAN	221VOA55
VEDANSH PRASHANTH REDDIYAR	21BCOMS46
SAM D SIMON	221BCOMD010
NEHA JERRY	222JPY05
PREETHI SERAFINA	222JIN15
D.RESHMA	221MSW60
SARASH KUMAR	222ECI077
SHEHAL P	232ECI043
ANNA SPOORTHI TERESA J	231BCOMA008
POORNIMA BOYAPATI	232ECPS013
KAVYASHRI K G	232BCOMD058
DINESH D.V	21BCOMB53
VIKRAM M POOJARY	21BCOMB27
SRI RAGHAV Y N	20BCOMA084
EMMANUVEL BRITTO	21BCOMS65
ASHISH BECKHAM	21BCOMS71
IMMANUEL FERNANDO	21IES065
SAMA NAVEED	21CPE005
DELONA LOBO	2110309
A R TEJASWINI	21BCOMA73
SHARATH SRIVASTHAV	21BCOMC80
MADHAV V	21BCOMS85
NANDA KUMAR G	21CBT09
ANISH ACHARYA	21CZBT05
PRAJWAL SHANOON A R	21BCOMS37
SAI SRUJAN	21BCOMS83
VEDANSH PRASHANTH REDDIYAR SAM D SIMON NEHA JERRY PREETHI SERAFINA D.RESHMA SARASH KUMAR SHEHAL P ANNA SPOORTHI TERESA J POORNIMA BOYAPATI KAVYASHRI K G DINESH D.V VIKRAM M POOJARY SRI RAGHAV Y N EMMANUVEL BRITTO ASHISH BECKHAM IMMANUEL FERNANDO SAMA NAVEED DELONA LOBO A R TEJASWINI SHARATH SRIVASTHAV MADHAV V NANDA KUMAR G ANISH ACHARYA PRAJWAL SHANOON A R	221BCOMD010 222JPY05 222JIN15 221MSW60 222ECI077 232ECI043 231BCOMA008 232ECPS013 232BCOMD058 21BCOMB53 21BCOMB27 20BCOMA084 21BCOMS65 21BCOMS71 21IES065 21CPE005 2110309 21BCOMA73 21BCOMC80 21BCOMS85 21CBT09 21CZBT05 21BCOMS37

AWARDS FOR OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENTS IN NCC

AWARDESS FROM 1KAR ARMD SQN NCC TP-3

CATEGORY	NAME	REGISTER NUMBER
'Honorary Captain G. Krishna Murthy memorial best NCC	CJUO VISHAL RAO N	21HEP073
cadet' annual award Best cadet	CSUO ANUSHA S BIRADAR	21CEB14
Special achievement	CJUO LOHE LEPHROYIA ROSA	21PCM36
Special achievement	CSM S M MUKUNDH	21MEC07
Special achievement	SGT JAYANT JHABAK	21PMC63
Special achievement	SGT STEVE SAMSON CHESNEY	21CMS43
Special achievement	CDT KRISHNA GUPTA	21BCOMC31
Special achievement	CDT NAYAN SRIVASTAVA	21BCAS03
Special achievement	CDT MANDEEP SINGH	21BCAF65
Special achievement	CQMS SYED FAISAL AHMED	223ECH09
Special achievement	CPL CHANDAN H	223BCOMF009
Special achievement	CPL SURAJ KUMAR	223BCAC45
Special achievement	L/CPL GARV BHARARIA	222HPS19
Special achievement	CPL CINDERELLA GORH SJ	231BPS07
Special achievement	L/CPL M CHARUHASHNI	221BPS41
Special achievement	L/CPL GAJAPATI MAHAPATRA	222BZ35
Special achievement	CDT DHARSHAN V	221BCOMA003
Special achievement	CDT ANANYA P KUMAR	222MCS24
Special achievement	CDT NIHARIKA M SHASTRI	222JPY09
Special achievement	CDT BRYAN D'SOUZA	221CST12

AWARDESS FROM 1KARNATAKA AIR SQUADRON NCC

CATEGORY	NAME	REGISTER
		NUMBER
'Honorary Captain G. Krishna		
Murthy memorial best NCC		****
cadet' annual award	CWO MANYA KENCHAIN DJ	222CHBT45
Best cadet	CWO PRAJWAL TENGINKAI	223BBAD028
Special achievement	CSUO CHARAN GOWDA KR	21BCOMS78
Special achievement	CUO VATHSALA TM	21PEM02
Special achievement	CUO THOMAS RINO	21BCOMS48
Special achievement	CWO JANHAVI SHARMA	21HEP103
Special achievement	CWO SUMAN KUMAWAT	21CBZ61
Special achievement	CWO SURYANARAYANA K	21BCAF76
Special achievement	CDT/SGT THARUN M R	21CBT34
Special achievement	CDT/SGT LEIYAPAM KASHAK	21PMC51
Special achievement	CDT/SGT RAJESH M	21PEC04
Special achievement	LFC MEGHAL YADAV	21CPE043
Special achievement	LFC HARSHITHA P	21CBT60
Special achievement	CWO PRAJWAL TENGINKAI	223BBAD028
Special achievement	CWO MANYA KENCHAIN DJ	222CHBT45
Special achievement	CWO ALAN SHAJU	221BCADA14
Special achievement	CWO SHIWANGI MISHRA	222PM48
Special achievement	CDT/SGT JOEL J MAMMEN	221BCOMC022
Special achievement	CDT/SGT BRENDAN THOMAS	
Special achievement	DAUNT	222ECST04
Special achievement	CDT/SGT ARYAMANN SINGH	
Special achievement	BISHT	222ECST49
Special achievement	LFC MOHAMMED MUTAHIR	222HSO43
Special achievement	CDT ALON JOY KACHHAP	223BCAC35
Special achievement	CDT JOSHUA DSOUZA	222PM58
Special achievement	CDT PEDDI SAI KAUSHIK	222JIN32

AWARDS FOR OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENTS IN NSS

NAME	REGISTER NUMBER
ADARSH	22BCOMD065
DAKSHESH MAHESHA DHAGE	232CHBT05
ROHINI S	221BCOMC018
NANDINI V	21BCAS14
DRAVID A	222ECPS015
GOHIL ZEMIN KUMAR	21CBZ53
DEVARAJ	21CBZ78
YASHASHWINI H S	222CHBT58
VARSHITA D	221MST22
ALBINA MARY	231BCOMA026
LAKSHMAN	223BBA0061
ALOUSIUS WESLEY	233ECH21
SHREYA ANGELINA	233ECH05
MUSKAAN	233ECH04

MEMBERS OF THE STUDENT COUNCIL

DESIGNATION	NAME	REGISTER NUMBER
President	AJAY PAUL	21TEP021
Vice President	ALEEZA SEEMAB	21BSW32
General Secretary 1	ROXAN FRANCIS	21CMS21
General Secretary 2	ABRIAL KAJAR	223BCAC06
Joint Secretary	SOMA SHEKAR	221COM04
Treasurer	THIRU SURYA	21BCOMB12
Cultural Secretary	ISHANI BHUSHAN	21IES027
Sports Secretary	VIKRAM	21BCOMB27

Comported & Verified by Me. Poonan Ahuya .

Joyle
CONVENOR

VICE-CHANCELLO

DR JOYCE QUEENY D'SOUZA

DR FR VICTOR LOBO SJ

PART II – INSTRUCTIONS FOR AWARD WINNERS

Congratulations to all the awardees who will be felicitated on the Annual Day to be held on Tuesday, 14th May 2023 at 3 pm in the University auditorium.

The awardees must diligently follow the instructions below to ensure a smooth and hassle-free process of prize distribution

- 1. If there are any spelling errors in the awardee's name/ designation, they may text/ WhatsApp, Ms. Poonam Ahuja on 8951551590 by 4 pm today (6th May 2024).
- 2. Please fill this google form carefully https://forms.gle/sQUPwgwY8UptWnpJ6 latest by Tuesday, 7th May 2024, 9 am.
- 3. Students are expected to join this WhatsApp group immediately https://chat.whatsapp.com/IltiiraH4a90vYtCPjTjfr
- 4. Students must compulsorily attend an important meeting on 8th May 2024, Wednesday at 12:50 pm in N208.
- 5. All award winners must report to the Registration desk, outside the University Auditorium on Tuesday, 14th May 2023, between 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm.
- 6. Students who report after 2:30 pm and who are not seated on the designated seats, will not be honoured on stage. Such students may collect their awards after the programme is over.
- 7. Students are expected to be dressed in formal attire or their respective uniform (Sports/NCC/ Student Council).